Colorado Springs Classic Car Show ** My Drone Footage**

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This car show happens every year on the street I live on. I have never flown my drone over this event so this year I decided to grab some footage since it was such a nice day. About 400 cars showed up for the event and man there were some beautiful cars! This area of Colorado Springs is called "Old Colorado City" which is one of the only old west towns left in America. This car show is perfect for this street and all the history it has way back to the late 1800's


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great shot's @broncnutz , is it allowed to fly over a crowd with a drone in the US. In Holland there are strict rules and one of them is that it isn't allowed to fly over public.. To bad cause, as in your video, it gives great shots..

The colors of the cars and the design of the cars are very interesting."

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.10% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Looks really cool! Can I ask what type of drone you are using?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Luxury, this is a great event!

These are unique and exquisite cars, they looks so beautiful , Colorado is really a nice place to stay with alot of great memories

Cool ... I like this old cars :) I hope I can soon here also photograpjhy this cars ... some 4 years back I was get some small photos but not lot :)

Watching the video i couldn't help think, how many million would those 400 odd cars be worth?

You gotta love drones, my mate has one and let me have a go, controlled by his mobile phone :)

Nice one. Looks like quite the show. The cars stretch pretty far on the street. I've never flown a drone before. Looks like it would be fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Really a great car show. You're lucky to live in Colorado, sir. A place where car shows are held every year. You are more lucky to be able to see it from above your balcon. I also like old cars. Enjoy your day, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00