Bitcoin Skeptics = Sleeping Zombies

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Bitcoin skeptics are everywhere and no matter what BTC does or how much success it has, there will always be someone telling us it wont survive. #ignore


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

As at early this year, who would have imagined that btc will get to this point by now? That's the power of btc. I hope alts will follow too

Hello @brontnuzt, how are you doing? Maybe people are still skeptical of bitcoin because they have had a big loss when the price of bitcoin fell down last year. So people still find it hard to believe that bitcoin will remain at current prices. Enjoy your day, sir .

Sorry about that. I know you are bummed that my baby tip didn't make it. But, let's try it again. Hey! Didn't your mama ever tell you that it's the thought that counts?

!tip

Great video bro, been a while. Was just readying some TA from @vanessav and ran across the link 👨🏾‍🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lo que te puedo decir estimado @broncnutz es que el BTC va a seguir subiendo. Lo que hay que estar pendiente de cómo repercute esto en las demás criptomonedas del mercado.- Saludos Bro!

So what is the plan for someone who is stuck on the sidelines. I went all in on steem during the bear market to try and wipe out some of my losses through staking and earning. I managed to wipe out 40% of my losses but if I held, I would be up 325% lol. I love steem and my nose is to the grindstone but I want to diversify. I feel like steem should double before btc gets to $26k. Is it crazy to think that?

It's all about matter of money in market. If we earn it's good if we loose it's SCAM. So need to understand it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Time will say what could happened and nobody can't imagine the power of btc, cheers for btc!

Posted using Partiko Android

Like anything else that is an investment, you just have to keep investing just like a mutual fund or anything else. You may buy a little high, you may get it a little low, but, for God's sake, if you buy it at all, you will be in the win (in the long run)

Isn't that what we all hope for. Get you some coin today!

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Well, yes! Once is never enough. Ugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83