Flying over Beit Shemesh and talking about Pewdiepie's ADL donation

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Once again I'm flying over Israel and talking at the same time. There are a couple of glitches where the picture dropped out and for some reason the YouTube Stream decides to cut the audio too. Pity. I think I'm going to stop using Google to record these videos for the future.

Bottom line is I think Pewdiepie knew what he was doing from the start and he did nothing wrong. I dislike what the ADL is today utterly. They are dishonest and far-left and do no favours to the Jewish people: their complete contempt for freedom of speech and their revolting desire to censor everything that upsets them is a disaster.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Of course, Pewdiepie is very intelligent. all these corporations afraid not only to him but this freedom that the internet represent. And now with the decentralization of all the internet thanks to the blockchain and all these new technology the future looks pretty nice to me. Great talk by the way :)

Really? Specifically choosing the sentence "Death to all jews" is beyond the point to you? I don't think it should be. It certainly is not to me.

Beautiful. Liked the talk/ fly over style vlog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55