Livestream from: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:31:19 GMT

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a recording of a livestream from the: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:31:19 GMT


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'll like to ask, did you station the drone just below the TV screen to record the formula one game? I don't know I just want to know I was thinking it could have been high if it was positioned in a higher recording position I don't know how drones works forgive me if I jumbled it up.

I put it on a low table looking up at the TV because flying indoors makes a horrible noise. I just needed to test the stream.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay okay, thanks for clarifying

Wow its wonderful driving livestream, thats room design decorations is really amazing sir,
I think its your room? You have staying and sleeping in this room sir?

Thanks fir consistency

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84