You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 446: Proof of Brain is not about content, it's about you finding out what you want to get out of Steem.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I don't feel like any of the posts that you used to do were really that political, but I can appreciate the fact that you are much happier now with what you are posting. I plan on keeping on doing what I have been doing for the past two years. If people consider it crap then it is their loss. I know I am bringing some small bit of joy to the handful of regular followers I have.

Sort:  

O that's not what I meant. I never post much political content. It's more about self voting and having a circle that can be judged under #newsteem, so I got rid of it even though I don't think it's as bad as it some say it is. I just want to have fun :)

Ah, okay. I understand now. I am sorry I was confused. That makes more sense to me. I have made some minor adjustments to how I vote and what I do with my stake now. I have also started branching out into some more of the tribes and keeping that content specifically in those areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69