You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Talk Monday #10 - A talk with witness @yabapmatt about the state of Steem and Splinterlands.

in #threespeak5 years ago

This was a great interview, I especially enjoyed Matt's openness about the need / want to hold the steem token. Not surprising, he's a Philly guy! I wish you guys talked longer about this, let's open a dialog. I'm interested in all opinions. What is the need to hold the token? Why would a new person want to hold it? This is something I'm not grasping. I would much rather invest in splinterlands cards or DEC than steem. The DEC token is a competitor to the steem token. Would love to hear everyone's thoughts.

Sort:  

DEC is holding well?? That's the toke. Specifically for Drug was correct?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62