IF YOU ARE LUCK TODAY TO BE CALLED A STEEMAIN, THEN THANK YOUR TEACHER

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys greetings from Ghana to all steemains around the globe

If you are lucky today to be called a steemian who can read and write then you have to thank your teacher.

These little guys was trying to sing a song titled "MY WOMAN MY EVERYTHING". This happened before my eyes somewhere in the Northern part of Ghana. This is a very deprived area where education has been a challenge. I decided to go there because those kids also deserve a better education and do you know one interesting thing one of them told me he just want to be like me. I was happy for someone taking me as role model.
Steemians are you here to change life?.


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97