You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make it difficult for them to ignore us.

You might want to research a bit about Psychological Projection @digi.kode and consider that the comment I am replying to, just might be seeping with hate and anger.

Anyways, if you seriously feel like atheists are ignorant, rotten fish that denied the existence of water that kept them alive, feel free to share those ideas with the higher-ups in @atheistrepublic so that it can possibly be broadcast more widely.

P.S. Feel free to also leave a shoutout to @steemit or @threespeak at the end of your voicemail.

Sort:  

Dear @AtheistRepublic,

By any means my intention was not to hurt your feelings, I am old man, not very old but old enough to test before I start following someone. I wanted to check, how you react to the comment I made, it was just collection of words threw at you, Remove the first word Atheist and replace it with Religion Name, then the rest of the world would get mad at me. To make you believe, I was just testing, let me apologies to you, because those were not the kind words.

Many a times in my life I met people claiming to be Atheist and secretly God fearing and idol worshiping. I always wondered why these duality in mental principles??? Took me long time to find answer, the answer was, God is just imagination and manifestation of our fear. I wish you the great success. Soon you shall see me in video I upload on 3speak.online. Welcome to the 3speak.online

let me apologies to you, because those were not the kind words.

It's okay @digi.kode.. I shed my thin skin a long time ago 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57