My response video for #CommunityAMA Initiative

in #threespeak4 years ago

20200509_212040.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my answer video to @alokkumar121 who's participating in the initiative of @theycallmedan.

He asked this questions :

What is the reason that you are not much active on Hive and 3speak? I would like to know if you are on a short break or don't have belief in the new platform anymore? Are you planning to come back with the same energy as before ?

I answered the questions a bit emotionally because I considered them a bit intriguing.

  • I'm active in hive, I don't know why you think that I'm not active.
  • I'm building @dcooperation and even created a new community in hive for those who want to imprve their English.
  • I can't plan to comeback with the energy that I'm already putting now. lol Maybe I'm just diversifying that energy not only in my account, but also building @dcooperation and the new community Hive English Club
  • I'm even powering down @dcooperation in steem to convert everything to hive to power up @dcooperation to grow the account to support the community even more !
  • I will keep using all the earning of @dcooperation and grow the account to see more collaboration in hive now.
  • You can also participate in this written interview and get rewarded !

Take a look at how many interviews we already have. All those members will be rewarded.

pngfuel.com (3).png

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Join @dcooperation community I'm building.


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56