Sort:  

Personally I agree with what they are trying to do, I just think they are going about things the wrong way. it's not just white men who are causing the issues so I'm not sure where that bit came from!. But as parents we should not be putting this fear into our children. We all should be doing our bit!

Yes, i really appreciate for your thinking..i hope you are trying your best you will able to reach your actual destination. Bes wishes for this kid.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's the kid I am worried about, I don't think parents should be brainwashing their kids into this fear of the world is about to end. Instead of all getting drugged up in London they would be better cleaning the beaches etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54