You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Conform To Normalcy Because The Things We love Doing Is Not Familiar With Our Society?

in #threespeak5 years ago

Love the T-Shirt bro. "Change" - a timely message.

I always enjoy the background noises in your videos. I'm being serious, they're so comforting. It sounded like some water body in the back there - like a beach or something :) . And I love the baba leaves :)

Sort:  

Lol you're one to always notice details lol and that's the backyard of my house there, it's a place I developed a liking to. And I felt I should do something here, I felt the background noise too and the detail will make sense, guess I was right lol, the cost of uploading was killing though. Hahaha thanks a million Ade you're too kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67