Sights And Sounds Of Masca

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


There is a beautiful little mountain village in Tenerife called Masca. I've had the Canary Islands on my mind lately, so I've been thinking of one of my favourite places there.

Here are some sights and sounds from the historic "pirate village".



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beauiful, iconic place of Tenerife. What a shame I didn´t make it there when I was living on the island. Another reason to come back I guess :) Nice video Ade!

There's a certain peace up there. The video doesn't really do justice to the way the birds sound and the mountain echos. Yeah, time to return :)

I once thought that was some kind of a fruit orange in colour.

Cool, I was up there recently!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36