Silence , watercolor painting on Threespeak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


watercolor painting

in this video you will watch the process of my drawing and painting with watercolors
i call it Silence, i have no idea why she is crying, and it is only a painting not my feeling right now ,yoyo

emoji_default_g_basic_013_2_girldefault_bde6d24f_295e_417f_91f9_bf0cf1bbc622.gif


Thanks & have a great day !

you can purchase my digital works and GIF art on makersplace for your collection - work with ETH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY COLLECTION on makersplace.com
dwdsddseds.jpg

What is MakersPlace?

Screenshot (88).png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

Damn Impressive !

Just kept watching and felt quite immersed into the video. Really loved that part when the tears appeared on the girl's cheek's, you've got great skills dear.

Only one request, keep bringin more !!

😃 thank you so much Steemer sayu

Damn! You're friggin amazing! Where you added the red colours from the eyes it was friggin cool and amazing, I love the perspective of the dark colors and when you started adding the dark shades on the face I loved it. I wish I could see the slower process. You're a busy artist Adele. Well-done really.

😃 thanks my friend .the slower speed would be hard to upload around 2 GB,less or more..

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

❤️ thank you very much !

Seeing the step by step of a drawing relaxes me a lot, and even more with that music that you put in the background haha. Excellent drawing, the detail of the "tears" made with acuerela was really good.

❤️ hi @freddbrito , thank you so much for your nice comment my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67