[Acid Plays] Call of Duty Modern Warfare - Campaign

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey everyone, so I finally got CoD to work after a recent driver bug was acting up whenever I had OBS up. I haven't touched the campaign mode until now as I wanted to record it and upload it to 3speak as my first video ever on here. Gotta say after some re-encoding to get the file smaller uploading was such a breeze, can't believe how fast it's going even though the file was over 1gb large it's uploading 1% per second.

Anyway, there's commentary but noticed afterwards that the mic volume was a bit low, luckily I tried talking mostly when not much was going on in the game but will get it fixed for next time! This is the newest Call of Duty and I'm really surprised at the quality and hope the encoding didn't take away too much of it. Photorealistic gameplay is close! :)

Let me know what you think of the video and/or the game and if you're in the EU feel free to hit me up if you want to play, although most of my time goes into Gods Unchained lately!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Woah! You picked a really good game. The Modern Warfare campaign is too good, has many details and is very realistic (and crude at the same time). You'll enjoy this game.

Idk if you like shooters, but if you'd like to play other CoDs when you finish this one, I highly recommend Call of Duty : Ghost, it's a masterpiece.

edit: (I wrote ifk wtf haha)

I played that a bit but my PC couldn't handle it well at the time and I mostly just played multiplayer, maybe I can return to test out the campaign now, thanks for the tip! :)

Well, I didn't play Ghost in pc (my pc doesn't have GPU, I only play Pubg lite or League of Legends with my Intel HD Graphics 4000 haha), I remember I played that in a ps3 of a cousin and at that time (after finishing the cod campaign) I met the love of my life: The Last of Us <- If you have a console, you must play this yes or yes, it's the best game of the f*cking world.

Super, the graphics is awesome. The last game I had played from cod series was black ops 3, and this looks much more amazing than that.✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm garena free fire Player. I love to play online game.
my some friend players of this game. Btw, I'm your first subscriber abd 11th number viewers.
It's cool. ☺☺

I played Call of Duty game on mobile. The game is really good.

Game looks good, thought I never got into CoD. You have your full rig up now?

Yah, although one of my screens got rekt but I'll survive with 1 for now. :D

Nice. Looking to live game life vicariously through your streams 😁

:D Will hopefully be able to stream this too in the near future so you can hear me rage each time I get killed by a camper, although will have to rely to reading chat on phone.

Many thanks for the tip @acidyo .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73