You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation efficiency, Voting patterns and Dlease.io on Steem.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

That pink ring has been stretched nicely and I don't think anyone could argue with a full manual voter casting that many votes to that many unique authors. Nice!

My efficiency is a good 10% lower, but with 20k SP it doesn't really matter to me. Ask me again when I'm curating with 200k :)

Sort:  

I am not sure if it's possible to stretch the pink ring further but I'll try my best. Make no illusion though, I'm sure there are comedy coppers out there finding some flaws anyway.

Trying to curate well with more SP makes sense. It can be a difference of hundreds of STEEM a month. Even though the amounts in USD are laughable for the effort currently. We all hope that will change one day.

Yeah for sure - living off curation / rewarding people for producing content and/or SP delegation is a dream many hope will turn into a reality down the line.

Have a good Sunday man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34