You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 440: Steem is changing fast + Splinterlands all-time high amounts of players! + Payouts + HF22 + Communities.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Good morning man

I've just finished my daily quest and am set for 60 reward cards later today :)

My guess a few months ago on the Beta cards being sold out was tomorrow - a bit bold but it could still happen based on what happened with the Alpha packs.

Trending seems to be a mix of organic and bots and I think it looks much better. I have seen people saying it doesn't though, and that most of the posts are Steem related. Personally, I'm OK with this - we've just had a big fork and people want to talk about it.

Interesting point that the posts Trending could be related to the work the accounts behind them have done for Steem - or are about to do for Steem, like publicising them at a conference.

Good to hear you didn't feel the pressure to post last night, I've seen some of the larger accounts back curating and this can only be a good thing.

Have a good day, hopefully the Green Egg will be out over the weekend :)

Sort:  

I'm also hoping for some nice DEC income later today.

Having a little bit more freedom feels very good.

Besides manual curating, I have also extended my own auto voting bot by adding new authors. You are on it. Thanks for all the work you do.

DEC is an interesting token - so many use cases and sinks :) I don't earn that much each season any more but am holding a stash just in case.

Much of my manual curation is done in the tribes now but i think when i start work i'll need to set up a bit more automation.

Thanks! :D

Congrats. I am looking forward to opening 40 cards later today. Finally made it to Diamond III.
I have bought a bunch of beta packs recently now just need to perfect my team building strategy.
Looking forward to climbing higher next season.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88