Reacting To My Old Videos: A Page Thought I Was Harassing Them

in #threespeak2 years ago

My friend invited me to like a page he admined. Based on the notification, I thought he created
the page. i liked, commented. shared posts they uploaded.
One day I got a message from one of the admins that I
was "harrassing" them and they would ban me if I didn't stop. I asked
them to present proof of who I "harrased" since they knew there was no
proof because I didn't harass anyone, they said I commented on a post made by Ed and
Leon.
How is that harassment? They posted to the page more than this person did.
They think being a regular viewer is harassment.
If that's the case regulars you get on here or Youtube or whatever you use are harassing you using this guy's logic.
It's one
thing if the comments were bullying or creepy etc
but I was being a genuine follower and this is how they treat me. Viewers do not like pages that mistreat their audience.

Link to watch the video: https://3speak.tv/watch?v=aaliyahholt/xnvpufui

reacting to my old videos episode 4 (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66