My Account Was Being Upvoted By BOTS And Not An Actual Person?!

in #threespeak8 months ago

Note, I have no association with any bot,spam, fake accounts that may have been
voting my posts this entire time.
I posted a video yesterday where some guy called adm downvoted my post to zero
but provided zero feedback.
They had hive-watchers tagged in a post they made 2 years ago
After a day, the hive-watchers checked and saw a bunch of fake/spam/bot accounts
were upvoting my posts. The post-vote to zero contained the fake votes. I will repost
(the videos at least) that had the fake votes

This is why you cannot just downvote and bunch. provide the person with info
in this case, it would have helped if adm provided info about the possible
bots/fakes/spam accounts

threespeak

answer back rev.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66