Just Reached #3 in the 3Speak Citizen Journalist Leaderboard :)

Woo! I just made it into bronze position in the 3speak leaderboard!

Thanks to the @threespeak team for their hard work in building Steem's most reliable video hosting platform - specifically for free speech and for those who are deplatformed and censored on other networks for whatever reason.

I have been creating much more video content as a result of being on 3speak since I know that my videos get reach restricted on Youtube, making the process frustrating. I have also never made a single penny on my videos on Youtube in many, many years - yet do ok on 3speak - so it's a no brainer as to why I am there.

me 3speak bronze.jpg

They even sent me this awesome bronze, framed award - similar to Youtube's bronze play buttons - but better if you ask me.

If you haven't already, why not come over to 3speak and join up - plus subscribe to yours truly. I'm regularly uploading insights of all kinds - from deep dives into world events, through to powerful information for healing, personal evolution and beyond.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul

Disclaimer: Bronze awards from 3speak may or may not actually exist in physical reality.


You Can Vote For Me As A Steem Witness!

Click the big black button below:


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here

View Some of My Witness Related Posts


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)



steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!



tribesteemup-orange-banner.png



ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

You deserve it. Your content is always excellent.

Thanks a lot - plenty more to come :)
I'll keep your throne warm at the top. lol

Congratulations on this buddy, I think you're one of the best creators on this platform, you're contents span into the most intricate of genres expecially your contents on Eipstein and the Amazon fire as well. Congratulations buddy on that badge

Thanks! I just checked out your channel - you are making sense too. Followed and resteemed. :)

Really thanks a million really. I'm following you as well.

Congrats man...i knew this day would come.well you got what it takes to receive big honours and creditation. I celebrate you

Congrats!
Keep on... being conscious.
Thank you.

Thanks for being you too! ;)

Congrats man!

I have to echo your sentiment about Threespeak. It has pushed me to put out more content since the rewards and the audience is there. Unlike Youtube which is a minefield of BS.

I'm coming for the Top 10.

Thanks! I'm still uploading to Pootube, but those uploads get auto mirrored to bitchute, so even if youtube completely kicks me off, I think that bitchute will continue.. But I'd much prefer to see 3speak outgrow both of them eventually. :)

Same here. @Truthforce and I have ours going to Bitchute too. Surprising amount of views there actually.

Youtube is hilarious though. 130 subs and 1 view on a video titled "Afghanistan Peace Deal Finalized". Please....

I think the commenting via disqus on bitchute and it's mirroring of youtube have helped it grow quite well, yes. I've been using social networks since the early days and I know what it's like to use a network that has literally no censorship at all. If the right people come together, I learn a lot from others and people are interested to read and comment what I produce. As you point to, I get next to no activity on Youtube and I have proven that they sandbox/block my comments often. We are going to just have to leave them to become the internet's 'prison TV' and do what we can to help the world understand that!

One of my favorite parts of my videos is the end, where I use my YouTube audience to advertise the switch to Threespeak.

hehe - good idea. I have never put ads in my videos directly because i read the full terms of youtube's policies at one point and it said that time that you weren't allowed to put ad in the video content. since i didn't want to give them any reason to ban me, I didn't do it. it seems they don't really enforce it now then.

congrats,

but do they really send you this:

They even sent me this awesome bronze framed award ?

Disclaimer: Bronze awards from 3speak may or may not actually exist in physical reality.

;)

but actually a nice idea. Maybe if you can keep this position for a month or so.

Yes, maybe one day they will make them like youtube do.

reaching 100k subscriber will be kind a hard (so far)

I like your #SteemOcean website @ura-soul and I am interested in using your social network 😀

Thanks! Sure, go right ahead if you like. ;)

Great congratulations, your content deserves to be there, on what is threespeak based to raise the rank of its users?

Wow! Congratulations brother 👍

Thanks - though 3speak made an update earlier and weirdly the guy below me gained 120+ points out of nowhere so I'm back to 4th.. Maybe it will be fixed!

Congrats man! That's awesome. :)
I was planning on starting a podcast soon and was wondering about how I should upload it to the steem blockchain, not a big fan of dtube or the other current apps, and after seeing your post was wondering if maybe there's a posibility with threespeak? I can't prove I've been censored in any way on YouTube so I'm not sure if I'd be applicable to join? Though I do talk about controversial things and I think maybe someday there's a good chance I'll get censored if I ever get a big enough audience...

As far as I know the site is just generally open to steem users now - though I haven't tested it and it is a bit buggy. You can just go to 3speak.online and see if you can login via steemconnect. If not then either let me know or message them directly in their discord space. There are numerous people on there that don't appear to be particularly controversial.

Oh? Cool. That's good to know and... Thanks for the info. I will check it out more when I get a moment to properly do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36