TH1 // Twitch Handle One // MichaelTaylorDesigns

in #threedprinting7 years ago (edited)

TH1 // Twitch Handle One // 2 of 10
This product along with the other 10 are currently available on my Etsy.

Name // TH1
Description // Unbalanced Hand Spinner
Materials // PLA Plastic, Generic 608 Bearings
Iteration # // 24

What does it do?!?
Well this gadget is one of the first ideas and adaptations of the original hand spinner the TH0. The inspiration came from the idea of grabbing one of the outside spinners and effectively shaking it to spin. Rather than just relying on momentum. The TH1 is encompassing that basic idea and embodying it in its simplest form.

For those with a perverted mind like mine, this is motion is often compared to the act of "beating it" but that term is outdated, so in an effort to better the community I will now be referring to it as "fidgeting" as in to fidg-et. (to beat-it = to fidg-et)
This is honestly how I think sometimes, so youll just have to get used to it

Side Project
Eventually I plan to offer all my models and .stl files for free, in order to give you the opportunity to print your own! I also thought it would be cool to host some type of file exchange website utilizing steem, but alas, I am incompetent in the realm of software design haha; so if you'd like to help me spear head that project, I'd be happy to help where I can!

Thanks for your support!
@michael.taylor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54