Three Color Challenge w/ Sonshine

IMG_20180403_082448.jpg

Hi steemsteins! My Sonshine wanted to share a challenge with us this morning called the three Color Challenge. He had me cover my eyes and pick three colors and he did the same. Next we proceeded to color pages from his coloring book. It was pretty fun! Here's our results:

IMG_20180403_090052.jpg

I challenge @artsygoddess! Pick three colors and show us your results 😃✌✨

Sort:  

What a cute and clever idea! Tell your son that you online friends say, "Thanks for the idea!"😊 I'll try to find something to color. My printer is currently out-of-service, but I think I have an old coloring book in storage!

Awesome! I'm working on the love it/shove it challenge you tagged me in♥ Thanks for including me! I love it 😃 My son says you're very welcome and can't wait to see your artwork 😊🌸 Big hugs and lots of love! 🤗✨

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

very nice picture of her before colored

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Amazing art and keep it up

Thanks fam! It was fun coloring with my son 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12