3 Points a Day

in #three6 years ago (edited)

08A2D09B-8F65-416C-95AC-5F9F50D95443.png

Why 3?

“Three” is the optimal number for summarizing a story. I learnt that human beings have limited attention, and can be easily distracted. Sooo, ladies and gentlemen, to begin with sharing with you a story for the first post, I would like to introduce myself in three words:

  1. Adventurous - I’m a millennial Chinese girl, traveled about half of the world so far. I like risks because the greater the risk, the greater the reward. Since I studied Business and Economics, and work in Accounting, it’s my job to calculate risks and minimize them. My life philosophy is that we only live once so make it the best life ever ( unless the technology allows us to sync our memories to a device so that our spirits can live eternally :) I prefer maximizing my experiences every day and live it to the fullest without limitations. Bold things that I’ve done are overcoming challenges in a totally new country, skydiving, and performing solo in front of over 1000 audiences on live.

  2. Assertive - Once I set a goal, I will obtain it in my best ability ethically. I have my bottom line. There are four habits that I’ll never involve myself into: Smoking, Alcoholism, Gambling, and Postitution. I am not interested in the Dark Web either. I’m a determined and confident individual yet humble and open to learn more.

  3. Artistic - Although my career requires logical thinking and analytic skills, I actually embrace emotions. I enjoy music, cooking, drawing, and literatures. I try to maintain a balance between my rational and creative sides. I think this Steemit platform is a good place to express ideas and innovations.

All in all, I’m here to learn! Please feel free to leave comments and share your thoughts with me. This is going to be fun!

Sort:  

@smileylilly, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Read. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32