A Priest, A Minister, A Rabbi And A BearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #three7 years ago

A priest, a minister and a rabbi want to see who's best at his job. So each one goes into the woods, find a bear and attempts to convert it. Later they all get together. The priest begin: " when i found the bear, i read to him from the catechism and sprinkled him with holly water. Next week is his first communication".

"I found a bear by stream" , says the minister " and preached God's holly word. The bear was so mesmerized that he let me baptize him."

They both look down at rabbi, who is laying on a gurney in a body cast. " Looking back," he says,.. " may be i shouldn't have started with the circumcision" >>>>>>>>
Thank you >>>three-friends_cropped.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @samuel123 . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05