Wooohooo!!! More followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #three7 years ago

Hello earthlings! I am pleased to say that I am gaining more followers every day! It has been a long process, but in the months since I began, over three hundred people have followed me back. Hmm, in astonomical terms, that does not sound like much. But I am grateful for the existence of anyone who likes what I have to say, and I love the steemit community <3

You all kick much ass! (have I mastered that strange earth expression? It seems illogical that this would mean a good thing!) Anyway, peace and love to you all, and may the splort be with you.

Sort:  

Nice post , Followed and Upvoted Please do the same for me :)
@soulaiman 👈 Click this !!

I always follow anyone who follows me, it is just good etiquette :)

yes thanks

How can I get more followers. I posted two posts and only got 3 followers hahaha

Sorry it took two days to respond! I proflie pic might help. Also give it time and keep at it. Just contribute to the community by writing posts, and interacting with others. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62