My royal city tour!!! Vienna an I #love

in #three8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys :-)
My first day begins!

Schönbrunn Castle :-)
There I am reminded the royal page of all cities, just gorgeous and beautiful.

A horse on a statue : D is that real??? :D What do you think?

A beautiful botanical garden, now in the center :D
It was very exciting, so many small animals was there :D


Now the trip was finished, thank you for watching me!
I hope you liked it! Love Lena

Sort:  

I live in Japan. Thank you for the very beautiful photo

ah come on.
put some more love in your posts if you want to earn serious votes...

she is improving her english :-)) but i agree :-P

I agree also.

you have a good eye :-D i will tell her :-D

Thanks for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59