THREE WISHES CHALLENGE!!!

in #three-wishes5 years ago

Hello everyone.
This is my entry for the three wishes challenge. I use this opportunity to thank @ericvancewalton for coming up with this challenge and @kahlyfa for nominating me to be part of this challenge.

IMAG2516.jpg
I nominate @josediccus, @dongentle2, @bluengel to be part of this challenge.

MY FIRST WISH
I wish that in Africa, God will liberate us from the shackles of the wicked. The rich taking advantage of the poor, those that enslave us in one way or the other, will realize that we're human beings like them and treat us how we're meant to be treated. That they may see the need for peace and unity in our states. That in subsequent years, Africans will realize the true potential of steem and it's value across the globe.

MY SECOND WISH
I wish that as the world evolves, I will be fully part of her evolution, being one of the greatest Computer Engineers in the world and being known for what I love to do.

MY THIRD WISH
Lastly, like Victor Hugo said, "The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved; loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves.”
I wish that love may be the center of our existence here on earth cos if we have love, we have everything.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42