My Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

This is an article response to @thekittygirl who tagged me on the latest challenge in steemit initiated by @guiltyparties!

Firstly, I am nominating these steemians to post their "Three Wishes" article:

@kerrislravenhill
@dfinney
@stokjockey
@silverd510
@underground
@dreemsteem
@beckieg

Okay, so here goes....

My Three Wishes

1. I wish to fall madly in love with a decent, sweet and manly guy with integrity.


2. I wish I still have my parents and brothers around.


3. I wish I could sing.


There you go friends... I just revealed my innermost wishes!

What are your three wishes?

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888




The Silver Saver Channel Bar

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

are available from MK Barz and Bullion, click link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar and ALL and ANY purchases from the website. Thank you to @dfinney, @stokjockey, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus for their patronage! I appreciate you all! Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

Great list of wishes and I am sure the last one is already granted! Everyone can sing. Look at Willy Nelson and Bob Dylan, they have fans (what a racket those two can make). Your first wish is wonderful. Reminds me of a quote...

My best friend is the man who—in wishing me well—wishes it for my sake.   — Aristotle



My wish is that this is the type of man you would fall in love with!

Well... sometimes, if one thinks that a wish has been granted him/her, then it is! I will go to a karaoke bar tonight and see if I can now sing! Awesome quote from Aristotle! What are your 3 wishes, @sgt-dan?

Thank you for sharing your three wishes. Unfortunately, steempeak will not let me upvote your article or comment on it, LOL! Great job!

Well, thank you. I am sorry. I use @steempeak and @esteem, but you can always look at it here...

https://steemit.com/three-wishes/@sgt-dan/three-wishes-a-dreemsteem-challenge.

I forgot that most people use the Steemit front-end.

They do? Why? Haha

I hope all your wishes come true!!!! I did mine already hehe... I was tagged by @guiltyparties in his ❤️
Thank you for thinking of me, my sweet friend!!!

What???? I missed your article, LOL!!! Actually, I have been in an out, and this is my first post in a week. I am so glad that @thekittygirl tagged me and reeled me back in! Have a great week, my sweet @dreemsteem!❤️ I shall be checking out your three wishes!

Ahh I was tagged by enginewitty too and have been pondering what I would write for FIVE days! 😂🤣 It’s coming. Your wishes are lovely and I wish them for you as well! ☺️

Hmmmm.... what if your fairy godmother just suddenly appeared right now, @dfinney... what is in your heart!!! She'll fall asleep in your pondering, hehehe! A chest of gold, perhaps? Oh wow... that would be my other wish!

Ahhh your words ring so true! I am close!

Aww.. I hear you on the wishes and the first one in a way is mine toooo 🤗 really would be awesome to meet Mr Right!
I really hope all your dreams come true my sweet friend, you deserve it so much. 🤗💕💖🌹💋 Much Love!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, right! I have had a few proposals for several MrRight! I am actually and truly so envious of them because they have fallen in love enough to propose a lifetime together. So I end up apologizing with a sincere "it's not you, but me". But my heart has become cold and I have not fallen madly in love with anyone after my first MrWrong, hahaha! It is a cross I bear, and it might be forever.
I just noticed: I upvoted on your comment and it should have generated $0.03, it is so weird that it says $0.00! Hopefully, it corrects itself in a few minutes!
Have a beautiful week, my sweet stacking sister @saffisara! Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Something tells me you can sing, just have reservations about it. As for the man, don't fall, just love. 🤗😘🤗🦇

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful..... I only get three wishes.😭

Yes, only 3 wishes, bestie... and you cannot wish for unlimited wishes!

This is a Very BOLD and Revealing Post. I think that you will Have a Lot of Things Happen. Just Remember God does not use a Stop Watch.........@silversaver888
Before I do my Post You tagged me with I want to think about This for a Week before I reveal Three Wishes. I Want to be Perfect and Get it Right...........

What if a Ginnie just appeared right now??? You will lose out if you don't have your wishes ready, hehehehe! It prolly means you have no wishes, really, LOL!

I Have Wishes you Know That...........

This tells a lot about you, I hope you get it all too 😎

🤩

They are wishes... I think #1 will never happen, #2 definitely will not happen, and #3... well... I can go to voice classes, LOL!!! What are your three wishes, my friend? I tagged you!

Don't be a Debbie Downer LOL

Someday it may just fall into your Lap!
Your fondest desire...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@silversaver888 what a touching and honest post my friend. I know I have not been around much as of late but I appreciate you sharing so much.
In terms of falling in love it is always a possibility and I want you to get the wonderdul person you deserve. You share your heart and inspiration with so many I know that there is a fellow out there that would be honored to be with you.
Ah the second wish I understand but I will share with you what I have learned from those I have lost. Not only are they watching from above but in every action and thought they are with you.
The third as you said you could get lessons or even better just sing and be fanned what others say.
Thank you again my friend for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25