You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three wishes - @guiltyparties Challenge

in #three-wishes6 years ago

Your wish and My wish is almost same.
Reading your post, I guess that you are a architecturar. Your first wish is making a beautiful home. 2nd wish is travelling whole world, 3rd wish is one morning you will see Steem price touch into minimum 10$..

I pray to my Allah, That you can fullfill your wish.

My first wish is become a computer Engineer. When I was 6 years old my mother brought a computer. My mother joined in a high school as a computer teacher in 2004. I always want to discover every tools and software. When I am in class 7 I have learnt programming by reading books and watching some vedios. I get 1st prize in software developing Event in my District. Now I am a HSC exam candidate, I want to admit in BUET. And it is my first wish..

My second wish is travelling the whole world with my family.

My third wish is marry my girlfriend and stay with him until my death. We are in a relationship since 4 years. And I love her a lot..

My fourth wish is create a game with steem blockchain or own blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you @nawab69 for your feedback.. I hope you all wish will be fulfill soon..

Thank you & I also Hope your all wish will be fulfill soon

🎁 Dear @nawab69,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76