You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me & My Three Wishes - Initiative by @guiltyparties.

in #three-wishes6 years ago

Hey dude!👳‍♂️ I got 8 @blocktrades votes last December after winning "The Blocktrades Scholarship"🏆 and it feels amazing!👍🏻😃 I even have the screenshots ahaaahh🤣 plus add 8 @anomadsoul votes to that!!😲😄😉😀😀😀😜 Definitely your second wish is not wasted at all!😁🍀LOL
I won't take your challenge I just wish to spend the rest of my life laughing!😂🤣😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep smiling and laughing dear....,👍 You got all the talcum to work upon you only...those sprinkled on me is not working much 😉...so I am still hoping to get @blocktrades votes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48