Three Wishes... if only I had a genie!

in #three-wishes6 years ago

 @guiltyparties... you're a brat ;)  but... you're the only brat that I'd do this for!  hehehe  hope you enjoy :)

How to Participate:

  • Make a post with your three wishes
  • Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
  • Use the #three-wishes tag

Three Wishes: (I'm giving mine away! hehe)

  1. For @jimramones to find the PERFECT computer so he can get back to drawing!
  2. For one of my best friends to hear back from a perfect job they are waiting on!
  3. For @enginewitty to raise all the funds he needs for his Meetup in June :)

Make your own Three Wishes post if you like this idea. Use the #three-wishes tag. Mention whomever you wish to inflict the burden on. bwa ha haaaaaa!

Tagging: @penderis  @jamerussell @darrenfj ... and that's all for now ;)

Sort:  

Great wishes, great tags too. Except that second one.

well that friend is a steemian. and a private one. so i thought i'd just give a private shout out that my wish belongs to them hehehe

I love you. All your wishes were for others. You have a huge heart Cap'n😊🤗🤗🤗😍

Posted using Partiko Android

At first, you say mention someone who would like this sort of thing, so I wonder why I was tagged...then the evil unfolds as you do you villain monologue and share the whole plant. 🤔🤔🤔🤔 !tipuvote 0.5 hide

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 4 minutes. Please try then!

Be there or be square.

Hehehe

Did my evil laugh give me away???

Posted using Partiko Android

everything is fulfilled if you wish from the heart. as the song says "digimon"

thanks for thinking about jim, jim also thinks about you ... jim is very crazy, jim wants good things for you too, jim loves you ... sure that jim has read these desires and wriggles with joy.

you are the epitome of altruism and I admire the shit outta you.

:)

Upvoted from PYPT curation show on TheRamble Steem18.png

You must have the biggest heart this side of Crypto!!!
<33

So many of your people in the Alliance who always think of others first than self.

May your wish come true. 😍

Yes the fambalam (Alliance family) is very special hehehe

Thank you!

And.... congratulations on winning the @tipu lottery yesterday!!!!! Woo hoo!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great three wishes, my friend @dreemsteem! May they all come true!

I got this notice on the 6th day, didn't even know about it until @xcountytravelers advised me!
I second @silversaver, may all your wishes come true!!!
Okay, now I gotta go think...
Hehehe

You can go to https://steemworld.org/@jamerussell and click "Mentions" and see where anyone has put @jamerussell in a post or comment. It helps a lot.

Thanks @xcountytravelers! I forgot about that, I was just there yesterday...
Didn't even think about mentions, had no idea someone would tag me hahaha!
Now I'm going to have to be "en guard"!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82