3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Millenials and Energy

in #three-nuggets6 years ago (edited)

download.png


  • Classic Read

Resource:
Millennials: A Tragic Generation

My one golden nugget:

for our parents their culture was a local phenomenon, while today's values tend to be spread and found out globally.

My one impression:

  • Open ourselves up to our cultural heritage.

  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:

we live in an edge that connects humans across the system powered by energy.
3 Defining Engines :

  • communication internet
  • logistics internet
  • energy internet
    form a neural Network.

  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:

don't make invisible deals in your head, don't expect anything back or you will poison your relationships

My one impression:

  • help people only with the helping in mind

Optional Bonus:
Closest Earth-like Planet: Future MEGAPROJECTS

Reading Lists


I am building a list of books on airtable.

There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundaries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55