3 Golden Nuggets a day - Tribe, Softbank view, Taylor Wilson

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

img.jpg
We live in days where exceptional people are being more public than ever, inspiring stories can be found by anybody these days, not just by the ones digging deep in some obscure way. People's stories are made to be told.


  • Classic Read

Resource:
Tribe: On Homecoming and Belonging by Sebastian Junger (Author)

My one golden nugget:
tribe.jpg
"If anything, the crowd policed themselves according to unwritten rules that made life bearable for complete strangers jammed shoulder to shoulder.."


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
there are lots of carcasses on the market (tech companies that have not innovated but continue to generate cash flow )


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Being able to be in the room with someone who has knowledge about something that I don’t is the best feeling in the world


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Welcome @decebal2dac!!
I miss You
Are You fine?

Hi @davor27 ! Thank you for the warm welcome, just got back to daily activities after a long winter holiday without snow.. but with loads of soul softening discussions with my peers.
How about you ?

Im fine thanks!
ohh, the snow has been made to pray this winter in Europe, although now in Spain we have very cold weather with snowfall

Upvoted with 47.5% by @randofish

You got a 0.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @decebal2dac.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has gratitude of 0.60 % from @appreciator thanks to: @decebal2dac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99