3 Golden Nuggets a day - Prison Earth and the ugly side of industry

in #three-nuggets7 years ago


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
prison earth and the rules of gravity: description of the economy involved in gravitational energy


  • How To's:

Resource:
https://weissratings.com/articles/flash-crash-ii-everything-you-need-to-know-about-this-market-meltdown

My one golden nugget:
when machines go wrong, the fall can be so much more abrupt


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
automation has transformed cities historically, mainly people that got into the habit of working end-product jobs


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Ahh having the different morning, lunch, evening sessions is Tai's tips as well right? I remember I've done the same in the past, especially liked rounding the evenings with biographies, that is something that I still do. 🙏🏼

I am in a bit of a hurry but glad to find another fellow book-lover, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Hi @williamwest, yes, you picked up that right. I still find it challenging to motivate myself into reading every day, that's why I keep these series, mainly :) . would love to see some of yours if you care enough to use the tag.

Nice good work

Thank you @fun001 and welcome to the steem ecosystem. Wish you a great ride!

Release the Kraken! You got a 33.18% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @decebal2dac!

You got a 8.40% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @decebal2dac!

This post has received a 11.60 % upvote, thanks to: @decebal2dac.

This post has received gratitude of 1.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @decebal2dac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63