3 Golden Nuggets a day - on the current Gold Rush

in #three-nuggets7 years ago


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
gold rush was making everyone drop whatever they were doing to jump ship and mine for gold! could be something happening with crypto currencies, but on a global scale!


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Quantum Computers are here, but they adhere to a different paradigm, different way of programming


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
In Gold Rush California success followed a willingness to try and fail and try again!


Optional Bonus:

Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

bloggers.gif

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @decebal2dac!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82