3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Mining Asteroids

in #three-nuggets7 years ago (edited)

mining-processor-BV-13-09-03.jpg
When talking about space exploration I find it funny to bring into question the limitations that religion has imposed over human orientation over exploring mediums threatening life or existence.

Lower you'd find a fine definition on religion and my findings into how would it be achievable and sustainable to go after this space exploration dream.


  • Classic Read

Resource:
a definition of religion

My one golden nugget:
Jared Diamond in conversation with Richard Dawkins - The Use of Religion: bad things still happen to good people; religion provides comfort for good people that suffer from bad things happening to them


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Asteroids are closer than you think | Chris Lewicki | TEDxRainier > in order to travel trough space we can access fuel available along the way as long as we can process it.


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
build profits all the way through your big goal . In other words, we can always find problems to solve on our way to solving a bigger problem we have our aims on.


Optional:
http://deepspaceindustries.com/mining/

A resource for "what ?", "where ?" and "how ?" asteroid mining problem can be solved.

Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant.
Build profits all the way through your big goal . In other words, we can always find problems to solve on our way to solving a bigger problem we have our aims on.

thanks. I did find that interview to be greatly motivational as well.

Very interesting article I enjoyed reading your post completely and I really liked it

thank you @smockergirl. Are you interested in the subject of space exploration ? what would you like to hear next from me ?

About space everything
I'm interested.
I have loved it since my childhood.
Space.
Well for example For me it will be interesting very much.
What new planets are being studied now?
Space is a very big topic and everything is interesting me friend.

You got a 14.66% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @decebal2dac!

You got a 4.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @decebal2dac!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.11% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @decebal2dac!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations @decebal2dac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81