3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Life after Death

in #three-nuggets7 years ago

img.jpg


  • Classic Read

Resource:


My one golden nugget:
Nobody is doing Ayahuasca for recreation, can be used to give up heroin or other strong dependencies


  • How To's:

Resource:


My one golden nugget:
moon can make for an excellent retirement place


  • Biography:

Resource:


My one golden nugget:
we are not the most advanced civilization in the world, there are so many more things we can and should achieve


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @decebal2dac.

This post has received gratitude of 0.56 % from @appreciator thanks to: @decebal2dac.

Though I am not a good reader and not also a regular reader, I can't recommend you something. But "My life without God" canbe a good one for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94