3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Energy, Graphql and Singularity University

in #three-nuggets6 years ago


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Countries where energy is cheaper or even freer in support of mining operations: Iceland, China, Venezuela


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
One of the main innovations around the world, 3D printing used for housing. Peter Diamandis walks through main innovations under development around the world.


  • Biography:

Resource:
2017: The year in GraphQL

My one golden nugget:
Graphql is so much more stable as a concept and technology compared to what it was a year ago.


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.06% vote... I was summoned by @decebal2dac! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 11.66 % upvote, thanks to: @decebal2dac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95