3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Belonging and Efficiency

in #three-nuggets7 years ago


  • Classic Read

Resource:
Tribe: On Homecoming and Belonging by Sebastian Junger (Author)

My one golden nugget:

This passage describes to me when the feeling of belonging can unite people even through adverse experiences. Maybe for better understanding the whole chapter needs a read as this was a conclusion over an experience in Spain when things looked like they could end up in a bar fight.


  • How To's:

Resource:

The Business Blockchain: Promise, Practice, and Application of the Next Internet Technology

My one golden nugget:
Really good listen for a beginner in understanding the business around the blockchain like me, one key proposition in this book I found to be the description of who will resist the change to blockchains and the practical reasons behind that.


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
raise your risk profile in what you do in order to work more efficiently


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.36% vote... I was summoned by @decebal2dac! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 8.54% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @decebal2dac!

You got a 5.41% upvote from @upyou thanks to @decebal2dac!

This post has received a 1.06 % upvote from thanks to: @decebal2dac.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59