3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Basic Income

in #three-nuggets7 years ago

Some of the US leading entrepreneurs are predicting a world where most jobs will be replaced by robots and opted for this basic income idea.

I started my own study into how this idea is being played around the world, in what follows I picked some videos that helped me dig into it a bit more.


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Basic Income can liberate human kind from fighting for survival, which can bring different problems to surface


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
How Basic Income Experiments are done


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Study into basic income experiments done.


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

I've always liked the concept of a basic universal income, someone I know has a project running on it in Afrika (eight.world). Blockchain technology is also perfectly suited to accomodate this one day. Really exciting times at the moment. Grantcoin is tapping into this, but it's a really small coin.


I joined the steembasicincome project yesterday. You might want to check it out if you want to add an extra daily upvote. Projects like this really helped me to slowly increase my post earnings past couple months.

thanks for the references @costanza, this are all new to me although I studied the subject quite a bit, in particular the utopian communities that are being built by @thevenusproject or ASC EARTH NATION- which is also around on steemit, I think at @earthnation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77