3 Golden Nuggets a day - on a Decentralized Future

in #three-nuggets7 years ago

network-of-people.jpg


  • Classic Read

Resource:
The future will be decentralized | Charles Hoskinson | TEDxBermuda

My one golden nugget:
study case of individuals without west credentials for banking.
cjdns in order to make people micro-isps .
BitPesa is building a network of services.


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
How Does Cardano Work > a technical introduction to Bitcoin(1st generation), Ethereum(2nd generation) and Cardano(3rd generation)


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Uber CEO on differentiating problems around the globe and problems of scale in new waters


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8632.00USD

greaat post thank you for share with us..

world is just loving decentralized communities . decentralized projects will have a great demand in future :). that helps in crypto boom

This post has received a 7.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @decebal2dac!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to my New Followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82