Sort:  

Deleted

there is nothing remotely funny about the situation...

I find it hilarious because I envision you telling him farewell illuminati robot.
If you were given a bad hand, just cut them loose and get out asap . I am not familiar with Dannish law but no in general your parents cannot put you in a mental asylum against your will if you are an adult. They would need to call the police and they would in turn need to determine whether you qualify for an involuntary hold under these criteria:

  1. Danger to self
  2. Danger to others
  3. Inability to sustain one-self.

The state can only keep you in involuntary hold for a finite amount of time at which time a judge would have to deliberate on the case.

And please don't call me "dude", it is condescending.

This is the internet, if you don't like something just move on. I'm not about to curtail my free-speech for your inconsiderate wishes. Chill out, not everybody is out to get you.

If this sort of thing happened to me I would just take my briefcase and move town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77