You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Love

in #thoughtsonlove6 years ago

I have strange views on love as I don't think people really ever think it through deeply. They see that one can fall in and out of love yet I think love would have no conditions.

Of course, romantic attachment would be different but even with this I don't think people really pay that much attention to it. They watch the movies, read the magazines and listen to the songs but for the most part they are all about neediness, not love. "I need you." has nothing to do with love in my opinion. Often people confuse it with desire and attraction to.

Perhaps, love just is, you know it or you don't or perhaps in tie you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33