Daily muses

in #thoughtsoftheday7 years ago (edited)

Today, i feel better with my mindset building every everyday from the time i thought i was stuck in my own hole of despair 4 years ago to now feeling ok and content with the environment.
Even my introversion is now a virtue, not a vice anymore. Its a tree going steadily each day even though i want to kick and cry in defeat for my failures i recognise the power to pull myself back together and taking care of virtues i have.
images.jpeg

A maple tree holds significance to me as it changes with every season. From green in spring/summer to red in autumn and the leaves drop off by winter and spring it grows back. It reminds me that this cycle happens to change all the time and that no one is alone forever.
I now love myself while caring for those mean everything to me.
I thank those who support me for so long.
Thanks to everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32