You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would it be possible to download skills into your brain like in the movie Matrix?

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

It might be possible to do so in the future. But whether any of us would be alive then is another story. And it would be very convenient if we could make it possible. I mean, if I'm a student, I no longer need to cram during exams. All I need to do is just download everything I need. Of course, it also mean that education will become unnecessary. Basically, such ability will have it pros and cons.

Sort:  

I'm thinking like you @yuki-nee, it'll probably only be possible after our lifetime. And surely it will change the world and all systems as we know them.

Didn't really think about the social implications. Good point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57