You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A photo, a lesson, a recipe

in #thoughts5 years ago

The new engagement league by @abh12345 will be out in about 12 hours. There is also a Minnow league and Redfish league. You can get loads of information there.

Fat I am up to 242 lbs. I don’t look fat, but am told to keep the weight on and another 20 lbs would not hurt. I think thats way to heavy.

I can’t drink a smoothie. Haha

Sort:  

I can’t drink a smoothie. Haha

Yes you can. you just need to make it out of bacon and fructose.

I am old school.
It what people grow up with and comfortable with. Crypto will be the thing as time goes on, natural.
It will take a little time and you will be sitting in a good position when your ready to retire.

It will take a little time and you will be sitting in a good position when your ready to retire.

People wait a lifetime to be comfortable, I have been uncomfortable for most of mine so far, a little further doesn't hurt much more.

I do not know anyone who retires. You just redirect your energy. The same can be said for the struggles we all make. You are going to pay the price now or later. Ether way you will pay. Better now then later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44