You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep on truckin' and Carpe diem

in #thoughts5 years ago

Hay buddy how are you ? This is your week right or am I off a week.

Health is everything at all ages. This has cost me lots of SP. 😆
It is nice that you don’t have to break the bank to cover the cost of things.
When we talk to people we don’t see their past struggles our what they are going through. We have to remember and see the other people we engage with. Who they are

You take care

Sort:  

I have a week more as they extended the time between (thankfully).

This has cost me lots of SP

I am sure.

I think everyone has their cross, so to speak. For some, they are carrying toothpicks though :D

I would be embarrassed to carry a toothpick, but would be nice a couple times a year.

That’s good to here on the extension.
The SP will come not really worried about it. Bigger fish to fry right now

I would be embarrassed to carry a toothpick, but would be nice a couple times a year.

I agree. just for short periods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43