You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to hide and seek

in #thoughts5 years ago

Taking a long break was good for me. I had put way too much into this platform to justify. The friendships were worth it but they were much easier to maintain on discord. The break allowed me to start to put together a life that I am generally more happy with. Now I feel comfortable coming back without any attachment to the outcome, just happy for whatever comes my way! I just made a price prediction post ....cautiously optimistic is what I would call it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

To the moon!!! ;D

I was wondering whatyouweredoing as I hadn't seen you around for a while. Hopefully things are cruising along for you now and the return is a smooth reentry :)

Well there are far fewer hours in the day for steaming but at least I’ve gotten over the YouTube addiction that took up all my free time when I first started working full time again!

I have never got into youtube other than for targeted searches to troubleshoot or find specific content. I have never been a good internet surfer of entertainment though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45