You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working decisions and running on

in #thoughts6 years ago

Investing two years of work and the worst thing that happens is you’re in the same position is a great point!

I used the same reasoning when I committed to close to 3-400k in student loans to get through dental school.

Is steem going to work out in the end? I honestly don’t know! Am I going to make it as a dentist? Couldn’t tell ya, but hard work and perseverance has never failed me so I have faith that I will find some type of salvation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

People seem happy to go through 12 years of school and then further education without having a usable skill but, can't spend a half hour a day being a part of the community here. Facebook though...

Haha big Facts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74