You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calmed nerves and creating revenue streams

in #thoughts6 years ago

"If some do not lock it away but use it as an income.." I have nothing to use or to lock away. I am still alive now and I need to take care of my kids now, not in a few years. It is easy to say you do not care about a title or a name if it does not increase your income if you already have a title. I never hear a jobless person say that. I wish you luck and hope we still have power in a few years to lay hands on what we saved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is easy to say you do not care about a title or a name if it does not increase your income if you already have a title.

I think you misunderstand, I don't care about job titles ever. This is why I am willing to do just about any job if the need arises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46