You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning the flow of information

in #thoughts5 years ago

Share it. I do not believe there is much control, there only.is if someone starts complaining.

A story sourched back to its origin? To be honest I do not believe in it. I write my own stories out of my own life experiences or fantasy and there is no origin. Or does this mean my life will be the same as someone's life in 1700 or earlier?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Do you publish them as news articles? What this would actualy do for you would be protect your IP from all kinds of plagiarism. It could also be used to track views and take commissions as a writer without having to have a publishing deal or a legal firm chasing around fake copies. Many applications.

Aha now I understand. That does sound interesting for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75